Asia Cup Live Score 2022

Asia Cup | Schedule | Points Table | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats

Check out Asia Cup Live Score 2022 today with scorecard for all 13+ T20 matches online.

Asia cup live score 2022 today

Latest Asia Cup 2022 live score with live scores, scorecard and updates online for all T20 matches. The Asia Cup live score is available for T20 matches for India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and Bangladesh. Check out latest live scores available for each of the 13+ T20 matches with ball by ball commentary, scores and updates. Also check out the live Asia Cup discussions on our facebook & twitter where you can enjoy updates of free asia cup live streaming of matches, highlights and share your views on every Asia Cup T20 match. Check Today Live Score & results Update for 2022 Asia cup match.

Asia Cup Live Score – PAK vs SL Final

live score loading

*Live score and commentary begins 15 minutes before today Asia Cup match start.

*PAK vs SL match center for live score, commentary and match stats.

Asia Cup Live Score for T20 Matches

Aug 27, SatSri Lanka vs Afghanistan 1st T20 | Group B7:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Aug 28, SunIndia vs Pakistan 2nd T207:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Aug 30, TueBangladesh vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20, Group B7:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Aug 31, WedIndia vs Hong Kong, 4th T20, Group A7:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sep 01, ThuSri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 5th T20, Group B7:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sep 02, FriPakistan vs Hong Kong, 6th T20, Group A7:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Sep 03, SatSri Lanak vs Afghanistan, Super Four, Match 17:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Sep 04, SunIndia vs Pakistan, Super Four, Match 27:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sep 06, TueIndia vs Sri Lanka, Super Four, Match 37:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sep 07, WedPakistan vs Afghanistan, Super Four, Match 47:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sep 08, ThuIndia vs Afghanistan, Super Four, Match 57:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sep 09, FriSri Lanka vs Pakistan, Super Four, Match 67:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sep 11, SunTBC vs TBC, Final7:30pm IST | 7pm PKT | 10am EST | 2pm GMT | 6pm LOCAL
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Teams participating in T20 Asia Cup 2022

T20 Asia Cup 2022 live score

VVS Laxman has been appointed India’s interim head coach for their Asia Cup 2022 campaign. He will be with the squad till Rahul Dravid recovers from Covid-19 and rejoins the team. Pakistan Shaheen Afridi is out of Asia Cup with injury and has been replaced with Mohammad Hasnain.

  • Afghanistan
  • Bangladesh
  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Sri Lanka

Asia Cup Winners List

asia cup 2022 live score, match scorecard, commentary today

Where to watch Asia Cup Live Score in 2022

See complete list of all channels and broadcasters below in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and around the world who are showing Asia Cup live in their country. Also see trending topics on Social media about the live Asia Cup coverage in 2022. Also see today’s cricket live streaming for all Asia Cup score matches

Here is the list of broadcasters streaming live Asia Cup 2022

List is being updated, kindly check back later before the season start.

Asia Cup 2022Asia Cup Points Table
Asia Cup ScheduleAsia Cup Live Score
Asia Cup SquadsAsia Cup News
Asia Cup Wiki