IND vs SA Live Score 2022

Live Score for India vs South Africa (IND vs SA) Matches including Test, ODI and T20 match today

IND vs SA live score

Latest India vs South Africa live score in 2022 with #INDvSA live match scorecard and updates online for all 10+ Test, T20 and ODI matches today. Check out latest live scores for IND vs SA cricket series in Dec-January 2022 with ball by ball commentary, scores and updates. Also check out the IND vs SA live score updates on our Facebook & Twitter where you can enjoy updates of free IND vs SA live score streaming of 10+ matches, highlights and share your views on every test match. Check Today IND vs SA Live Score & results update on this page now.

IND vs SA Live Score Today for T20, ODI and Test Match between India and South Africa with Live Match Scorecard, Ball by ball commentary and live match updates

LIVE: IND vs SA Match Center (Today)

India Team & Squad Players

India ODI squad for SA: KL Rahul (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Prasidh Krishna, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Jayant Yadav and Navdeep Saini

South Africa Team & Squad Players

South Africa ODI squad for India: Temba Bavuma (Captain), Zubayr Hamza, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Rassie van der Dussen, Marco Jansen, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Quinton de Kock, Kyle Verreynne, Keshav Maharaj, Sisanda Magala, Lungi Ngidi, Kagiso Rabada and Tabraiz Shamsi

IND vs SA Live Score – Upcoming Matches

Dec 26, Sun1st Test India vs South Africa1:30pm IST | 3am EST | 8am GMT / 10am Local
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Jan 03, Mon2nd Test India vs South Africa1:30pm IST | 3am EST | 8am GMT / 10am Local
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Jan 11, Tue3rd Test India vs South Africa1:30pm IST | 3am EST | 8am GMT / 10am Local
Newlands, Cape Town
Jan 19, Wed1st ODI India vs South Africa 2pm IST | 3:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 10:30am Local
Boland Park, Paarl
Jan 21, Fri2nd ODI India vs South Africa2pm IST | 3:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 10:30am Local
Boland Park, Paarl
Jan 23, Sun3rd ODI India vs South Africa2pm IST | 3:30am EST | 8:30am GMT | 10:30am Local
Newlands, Cape Town

IND vs SA Live Score – June 2022

Jun 09, ThuIndia vs South Africa 1st T209:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 7pm Local
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Jun 12, SunIndia vs South Africa 2nd T209:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 7pm Local
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Jun 14, TueIndia vs South Africa 3rd T209:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 7pm Local
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Jun 17, FriIndia vs South Africa 4th T209:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 7pm Local
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Jun 19, SunIndia vs South Africa 5th T209:30am EST | 1:30pm GMT | 7pm Local
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
IND vs SA SeriesIND vs SA Live Score
India vs South Africa ScheduleIndia vs South Africa Squads
India vs South Africa StatsIndia Cricket Schedule

IND vs SA Live Score FAQs

When does Live Score begins for IND vs SA?

The live score for IND vs SA matches begins at least 15 minutes before the match start during Toss update.

Do you offer Live Score update via YouTube?

We may, in addition to our live scorecard here, offer live score updates through our YouTube channel. Please check back this page for live updates during match time.

What’s included in live coverage of IND vs SA series?

At this time, you can get live score updates for IND vs SA T20, ODI and Test matches. This excludes the friendly / warm-up matches being played between the two teams.

Where can I watch IND vs SA live streaming?

We list all official live streaming sources here that are offered by BCCI and Cricket South Africa officially through YouTube, Hotstar App, Sky Sports, Cricket Gateway and other channels. Links are active updated during match time.