PAK vs NZ | Schedule | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats
PAK vs NZ Live Score 2020 with scorecard for all 5+ T20 & Test matches online.

Latest PAK vs NZ 2020 live score with #PAKvNZ live match scorecard and updates online for all Test and T20 matches. Check out latest live scores for Pakistan vs New Zealand cricket series in Dec/Jan 2020 2021 with ball by ball commentary, scores and updates. Also check out the live #pakvnz chat on our Facebook & Twitter where you can enjoy updates of free PAK vs NZ live streaming of matches, highlights and share your views on every test match. Check Today PAK vs NZ Live Score & results Update on this page now.

1st T20 – PAK vs NZ Live Score

New Zealand Men
Pakistan Men:
Toss –
Batsman
R
B
4S
6S
SR
Recent:
New Zealand Men:
Pakistan Men
Toss –
RR : 0
CRR :

PAK vs NZ Live Updates:

PAK vs NZ Live Score Update: PAK vs NZ 1st T20: When and Where to watch Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Streaming, Date, Time and Squads

PAK vs NZ Live Score: Series Preview:

The opening game of the three-match T20 between Pakistan and New Zealand series will be played in Eden Park, Auckland on December 18, 2020. The team will be led by prolific batsman Babar Azam. This is Pakistan’s first international tour during last 8 months since the beginning of pandemic.

Also See: Pakistan vs New Zealand 2020 – 2021 Schedule

PAK vs NZ T20 Series Schedule:

1st T20: 18th December 2020 (Friday) / Venue: Eden Park, Auckland at 7pm local | 6am GMT | 1am ET | 11am PKT

2nd T20: 20th December 2020 (Sunday) / Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton at 7pm local | 6am GMT | 1am ET | 11am PKT

3rd T20: 22nd December 2020 (Tuesday) / Venue: McLean Park, Napier at 7pm local | 6am GMT | 1am ET | 11am PKT

Weather Conditions: More to follow on this.

ODI Series Overview
Match Date Dec 18, 20 & 22
Match Start Time 7pm local | 6am GMT | 1am ET | 11am PKT
Match Scorecard PAK vs NZ Live Score
Live Stream Live Stream will be available when match starts
Click Here
Schedule by Country New Zealand | Pakistan

Youtube.com (Pakistan Only)
Cricketgateway.com (Global Stream)

The live score for PAK vs NZ matches begins at least 15 minutes before the match start during Toss update.

We may, in addition to our live scorecard here, offer live score updates through our YouTube channel. Please check back this page for live updates during match time.

At this time, you can get live score updates for all T20 and Test matches. This excludes the friendly / warm-up matches being played between the two teams.

We list all official live streaming sources here that are offered by PCB and New Zealand Cricket Board officially through YouTube, PTV Sports, Cricket Gateway and other channels. Links are active updated during match time.

Pakistan vs New Zealand series is being broadcast on PTV Sports and YouTube.